Equal House          Realtor Logo
Professional... Honest... Committed...

HyperLink

HyperLink

HyperLink
Jeannie Rutledge - Broker/Owner

(432) 714 - 4900 Fax: (432) 714 - 4903

jrutledge@jrutledgerealty.com

Line
Leah Hughes

(432) 714 - 4900 Cell (432) 270 - 2416

lhughes@jrutledgerealty.com

Line
Christie Larson

(432) 714-4900 Cell (432) 213-4647

clarson@jrutledgerealty.com

Line
Janet Higgins

(432) 714-4900 Cell (432) 213-5454

jhiggins@jrutledgerealty.com

Line
Pat Rutledge

(432) 714-4900 Cell (432) 270-7760

prutledge@jrutledgerealty.com

Line
Pat Hardison

(432) 714-4900 Cell (432) 270-8277

phardison@jrutledgerealty.com

Line
Kim Pollard - Broker

(432) 714-4900 Cell (432) 213-2842

kimkp2003@yahoo.com

Line

 


HyperLink

HyperLink

HyperLink

432.714.4900
1600 S. GREGG STREET
BIG SPRING, TEXAS 79720

information@jrutledgerealty.com